JavaScript Menu, DHTML Menu Powered By Milonic

Access all your registered services here

DECEMBER HOLIDAY SUBMISSION REQUIREMENTS & CLOSURES

Please note that the following Banking Deadlines and Holiday Closures will be in effect during the months of December and January in observance of Christmas and New Years.

  • December 25 2017 – January 1 2018: Payroll Solutions will be CLOSED

Please note staff will be on call monitoring emails for urgent requests during the office closure.

  • December 25 – 26 2017 & January 1 2018: CLOSED (Financial Institutions)

Please note that if your regularly scheduled cheque date falls on December 25-26 2017 or January 1 2018, deposits to employees will be rescheduled for the first available banking day PRIOR to the holiday .

LATE FILE FEES WILL BE IN EFFECT FOR THIS PERIOD FOR LATE PAYROLL SUBMISSIONS.

*PLEASE NOTE* If you wish to adjust your scheduled cheque date, or include any additional payments such as bonuses, please advise PSII prior to December 11, 2017

As a result of the closure, the following payroll submissions/funding requirements will be in effect for Christmas/New Years Holidays:

Cheque Date

Submission Required

(By 10:00 AM EST)

Monday, Dec 18, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017

Friday, Dec 15, 2017

Friday, Dec 22, 2017

Monday, Dec 18, 2017

Monday, Dec 25, 2017

Monday, Dec 18, 2017

(ATL Friday, Dec 22, 2017)

Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017

(ATL Friday, Dec 22, 2017)

Monday, Dec 18, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017

Monday, Dec 18, 2017

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017

Monday, Dec 18, 2017

Friday, Dec 29, 2017

Monday, Dec 18, 2017

Monday, Jan 1, 2018

(ATL Friday, Dec 29, 2017)

Monday, Dec 18, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018

Friday, Dec 22, 2017

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018

Friday, Dec 22, 2017

Friday, Jan 5, 2018

Friday, Dec 22, 2017

If you are unable to make a timely submission, please contact your designated payroll administrator to discuss alternative arrangements.

Login ID:
Password:
Forgot My Password